Machinae Supremacy - Crap Pack [Compilation]

Release date: 2004
Style: Power metal


1 wants it

01. Bouff (Original .xm of Bouff)
02. Chuck Rock (Theme tune of video game Chuck Rock)
03.Derelict Intro
03. Metallica Ain't That Leet (Beginning of the guitar solo of One)
04. Origin (v2)
05. Sidstyler Tricky
06. Smooth (Original .xm of Hero)

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1127 | This month: 12