Release date: 2005
Style: Symphonic black metal, Death metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. A Nightmare In Bloom
02. Children Of The Nightshade
03. The Bestial Weaver
04. Lyliana´s Secret
05. Mourning In Earth´s Bosom
06. Lucid Passion And Her Sin
07. Of Cruel Solitude
08. Sered Beauty´s Memoria
09. An Elegy To Decay
10. Symphony Of The Froststorm
11. From Grace To Tragedy
12. As The Last Leaf falls
13. Remembrance [bonus]


Staff review by

When I got in my hands the debut album of the Austrian black metal band Thorns Of Ivy and I stared at the booklet I was deeply amazed by the fabulous atmosphere it was evoking with those pictures of nocturnal beauty. The first thought that came to mind was "I think this is a great album" and I couldn't wait for the moment to come to get back home to listen to "From Grace To Tragedy" being filled with high expectations.

published 16.02.2006 | Comments (0)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1544 | This month: 1