Release date: 11 February 2011
Style: Death doom metal, Doom metal, Progressive rock


No votes yet

Wooden Stake
01. Death Reads The Black Tarot
02. The Legend Of Blood Castle

03. Night Fumes
04. Edgar's Blood
05. Final Escape / Zombie Feast

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 746 | This month: 2