Bongzilla - Live [Split] [EP]

Release date: 1998
Style: Sludge metal, Stoner metal

01. 9 Fingers On The Spider [live]
02. Shake 'Em Down [live]
03. Wounded [live]
04. Burning My Eye [live]

05. Brownie [live]
06. Gungeon [live]

Additional info
Recorded live from the board at The Chamber on 21 May 1996.
100 pieces of this album have been released on white vinyl.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 648 | This month: 6