Raunchy - Death Pop Romance

7.7 | 44 votes |
Release date: 2006
Style: Alternative metal, Industrial metal, Melodic death metal


47 have it
1 wants it

01. This Legend Forever
02. Abandon Your Hope
03. Phantoms
04. The Curse Of Bravery
05. Remembrance
06. Live The Myth
07. City Of Hurt
08. Persistence
09. The Velvet Remains
10. Farewell To Devotion

Staff review by
Don't run away please. Despite the punk-sounding band name and the angry teen album title, Raunchy have nothing to do with either mellow punk bands or angry teens. They actually play this very rare (insert sarcasm) genre known as Gothenburg Metal. Formerly signed on Nuclear Blast, for which they already released two albums, they've recently switched to Lifeforce Records to release Death Pop Romance. So what can I say? I don't really know what to think of this album.

published 02.03.2006 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3638 | This month: 2