Release date: 1997
Style: Psychedelic rock


No votes yet

Vanilla Fudge
01. You Keep Me Hangin' On
02. Ticket To Ride
03. Season Of The Witch
04. Shotgun
05. Take Me For A Little While

Iron Butterfly
06. In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida
07. In The Time Of Our Lives
08. Flowers And Beads
09. Stone Believer
10. Easy Rider

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 374 | This month: 2