Advertise on Metal Storm
69 Chambers - War On The Inside

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 28 April 2009
Style: Heavy metal, Alternative metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. The Day Of The Locust
02. Bloodaxe
03. Thinking About You
04. On The Inside
05. Ex Nihilo
06. Return Of The Repressed
07. Judas Goat
08. The Collapse Of Time And Space
09. Wind Feeds Fire
10. Dead Letter Office
11. Final Memento
12. Automatic Automata
13. A Ruse

Additional info
Produced, recorded and mixed by Tommy Vetterli at New Sound Studio (Pfäffikon, Switzerland).
Assisted by Sebastian Raps Reiber
Electronic programming by Daniel Wohnlich
Mastered by Dan Suter, echochamber (Zurich, Switzerland)
Art Direction by /Department (Zurich, Switzerland)
Photography by Oliver Nanzig

Hits total: 1651 | This month: 9