Vermiform - Of Chaos And The Void

6.8 | 5 votes |
Release date: 21 December 2012
Style: Death metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Entering The Void
02. All That I Despise [feat. Camden Cruz & Kevin Byrd]
03. Beyond The Light [feat. Dan Sorber]
04. Awaken Chaos
05. Form Of Madness (The Descent - Part I) [feat. Todd Simpson]
06. Dreams Of The Abyss (The Descent - Part II)
07. Alone With Death (The Descent - Part III) [feat. Marcos Camacho]
08. A Black Ash Inheritance [feat. Josh Mortensen]
09. Children Of The Darkest Night [feat. Joshua Payne]
10. The End Of All (The Descent - Finale) [feat. Brett Windnagle]

Bryan Edwards - vocals
Anthony "Tony" Cordisco - guitars, drum programming
Aaron Sluss - bass, vocals

Guest musicians
Brett Windnagle - guitar solo, vocals
Camden Cruz - guitar solo
Kevin Byrd - guitar solo
Josh Mortensen - guitar solo
Joshua Payne - guitar solo
Marcos Camacho - guitar solo
Dan Sorber - guitar solo
Todd Simpson - guitar solo


Comments: 3   Visited by: 35 users
02.12.2012 - 21:59
If you'd like to see more bands who have used this artwork on their releases (as well as their edits of it), check out this cool blog which collects cover artwork with common sources:

It was decided upon both as a "shout out" to Emperor and because of its relation to the subject matter of the album's concept songs. There was also the added bonus of free usage, since it's public domain. We did edit the original artwork to make it as it appears and add our logo and title to it. Thank you for your interest in Vermiform! Hope you check out the album when we release it!

21.12.2012 - 22:24
Account deleted
Yeah, but still...
24.05.2013 - 04:36
Rating: 9
I thought the album sounded awesome, even if they happened to have similar album art.

Hits total: 3773 | This month: 16