Release date: 21 October 2012
Style: Death metal


10 | 1 vote

01. Degeneration [Revenant cover]

John McEntee - guitars, vocals
Alexander "Alex" Bouks - guitars
Kyle Severn - drums
Chuck Sherwood - bass

Additional info
Included with the December issue of Decibel Magazine.

Extremely limited number of copies available now in The Decibel Store.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1172 | This month: 3