Zeraphine - Blind Camera

7.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Gothic metal, Gothic rock


10 have it
1 wants it

01. I Never Want To Be Like You
02. Die Macht In Dir
03. Blind Camera I
04. I Feel Your Trace
05. Die Welt Kann Warten
06. Kaltes Herz
07. Hollow Skies
08. I'm Numb
09. Jede Wahrheit
10. Blind Camera II
11. Falscher Glanz
12. River Of You
13. When Walls Rise
14. Blind Camera III
15. Until I Finally Drown

--2 CD Limited Edition--
Bonus DVD with Interviews And Video Clips plus Extra Material (total DVD time: 45 minutes)

Staff review by
Zeraphine's task in the world of modern and melodic gothic rock/metal is progressing from album to album and their third work, "Blind Camera" (2005), is their most mature release up to date when it comes to the composing and interpreting part. After a very promising debut album, "Kalte Sonne", and a great second release, "Trauma World", my expectations were very high for Sven and his companions in melancholy and sorrow and thus my wishes were heard and "Blind Camera" was something wonderful as expected.

published 05.04.2006 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2364 | This month: 9