Release date: 25 September 2012
Style: Thrash metal


9.5 | 6 votes


3 have it
3 want it

01. Misantrophic Death Dealer
02. Beyond All Evil
03. Merciless Death
04. Watch It Burn
05. Sanity Deprived
06. Bulletbelt Thrash
07. Mirrored Reality
08. Reborn In Hell
09. Above All
10. Awaiting Rebirth

Lyrics (2)

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Roundsound studios by Keijo Koppel.

Released 25th September 2012 - available at Nailboard Records.

Guest review by
Boxcar Willy

Thrash 'Til Death!

published 11.11.2012 | Comments (4)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 89  
Search this topic:  

HAAZBRUTAL8666 - 31.10.2012 at 16:37  
  I've only heard a couple of songs from theseguys, but they're a true brutal old school thrash/death band NO DOUBT ABOUT IT. I want this album bad... Their video for Sanity Deprived is fuckin' sweet too..
Raging Dreamer - 31.10.2012 at 19:43  
Rating: 9 The album can be purchased online here:
I'm supposed to be getting my copy soon. Saw a guy wearing a tee shirt from the band and I want it!!!! Waiting for those to be up for sale as well.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Reviews Thrashless - Awaiting Rebirth 6 11.11.2012 by psykometal
Albums Cloudkicker - Fade 3 29.07.2012 by qlacs
Albums False - Untitled [EP] 3 17.10.2016 by
Albums Dead Instrument - Violent Death 3 01.12.2012 by Alex F
Albums Soundgarden - Live To Rise [Single] 3 25.04.2012 by Nosurper

Hits total: 2707 | This month: 1