Release date: 1997
Style: Melodic death metal


7.1 | 104 votes


149 have it
11 want it

01. Dawn
02. Another One Falls Asleep
03. The Law Of The Flames
04. Dirge
05. Into The Deepest Waters
06. Sinner's Serenade
07. My God, The Evil Wind
08. March
09. Bard's Burial
10. The Son Of The Forest
11. Empty Eyes

Lyrics (10)

Additional info
Recorded and mixed by Ahti Kortelainen at Tico-Tico Studio, Kemi, Finland.
Songs 1-8 recorded in Jul 1996, 9-11 in Oct 1994.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 2: Death Metal  | #160
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 48  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 31.01.2013 at 01:29  
Rating: 9 No comments, no reviews , weird an d band has many fans and many has this album...
In a new album wating mood and listening samples from enw one I decide go true all albums agan during night time and well no metter how much or how rare I listen this one, its never borded me, perfect music for winter time, when I get bored, depresed and wating when snow melts, my fav songs are Nr 2 and well somehow I like Nt 7 ,. but it would ne nicer my bride - cold winter wind, would fits more in nordic feeling
Marcel Hubregtse - 31.01.2013 at 01:38  
  Once again some totally forgettable stuff.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - Before The Bleeding Sun 7.5 05.02.2013 by Bad English
News Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - New Album Details 6 27.03.2009 by FeskarN
News Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - New Album Title And Tracklist Revealed 6 13.11.2012 by Fallen Ghost
Reviews Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - Chaotic Beauty 6 19.06.2008 by Katatronik
News Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - To Release New Single This Week 6 04.02.2013 by

Hits total: 4199 | This month: 2