Release date: 2 December 2009
Style: Power metal


No votes yet

01. Sigue En Pie
02. Medianoche
03. Salvacion
04. Nuevos Comienzos
05. Algun Lugar

Additional info
The first edition of five songs from "Sin Libertad" with their first vocalist, Micko.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 897 | This month: 2