Release date: 2001
Style: Hard rock


No votes yet

01. Shadows Of My Heart
02. Unbreakable Promises
03. The Children
04. Rose In December
05. Shout It Out
06. I Forgive You
07. The Children [radio version]
08. Shadows Of My Heart [alternate version]

Additional info

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 625 | This month: 26