Bloodsimple - A Cruel World

7.3 | 9 votes |
Release date: 23 May 2005
Style: Metalcore, Alternative metal


22 have it
1 wants it

01. Straight Hate
02. Path To Prevail
03. What If I Lose It
04. Blood In Blood Out
05. Sell Me Out
06. The Leaving Song
07. Running From Nothing
08. Cruel World
09. Flatlined
10. Falling Backwards
11. Plunder

Staff review by
Nu Metal Done Right

It seems that my predictions about Nu Metal are slowly coming true. After the style has lost most of its commercial potential, only bands that possess some sort of artistic merit are going to be able to continue recording new music. Bloodsimple is definitely one such band and from now on, I'll be watching their career very carefully.

published 29.04.2006 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2300 | This month: 7