Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 25 January 2013
Style: Power metal


8.8 | 53 votes


37 have it
12 want it

01. Unbreakable
02. Falling Star [remastered]
03. The Game Never Ends [remastered]
04. Freedom [remastered]
05. Why Are We Here? [remastered]

Lyrics (5)

Timo Kotipelto - vocals
Jens Johansson - keyboards
Matias Kupiainen - guitars
Rolf "Rolle" Pilve - drums
Lauri Porra - bass

Guest musicians
Jani Liimatainen - guitars, backing vocals

Additional info
Remastered in 2012

"Unbreakable" is taken from the upcoming album "Nemesis".
"Falling Star" is taken from the 2009 release "Polaris".
"The Game Never Ends" is taken from the 2011 release "Elysium"
"Freedom" is taken from the 2000 release "Infinite"
"Why Are We Here?" is taken from the 2001 release "Intermission"

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 6482 | This month: 7