Hardcore Superstar - C'mon Take On Me

7.2 | 19 votes |
Release date: 1 March 2013
Style: Glam rock, Glam metal


15 have it
7 want it

01. Cutting The Slack
02. C'mon Take On Me
03. One More Minute
04. Above The Law
05. Are You Gonna Cry Now
06. Stranger Of Mine
07. Won't Take The Blame Pt. 1
08. Won't Take The Blame Pt. 2 (Sect Meeting)
09. Dead Man's Shoes
10. Because Of You
11. Too Much Business
12. Long Time No See

Additional info
"C'mon Take On Me" will be made as a CD in slipcase, as a digital download, on black vinyl and on strictly limited pink vinyl.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 40 users
02.03.2013 - 20:38
Rating: 9
Chris Steele
At first lesson I was like "nah, not as good as the previous albums". Second listen "Love it"
05.03.2013 - 02:16
DragonSavior X10
Is this album ever coming out in North America? Or am I going to have to import it?

Hits total: 4609 | This month: 21