Advertise on Metal Storm
Blood Of Kingu - De Occulta Philosophia

7 | 7 votes |
Release date: 7 December 2007
Style: Black metal


10 have it

01. Incoarika Incognita
02. Your Blood, Nubia! Your Power, Egypt!
03. Mummu Tiamat
04. Stronghold Of Megaliths, Thorns And Human Bones
05. Slaughter Of Shudras
06. Lair Of Night Abzu
07. Black Spectral Wings Of Shaman
08. Vajtarani
09. Chambers Of Inpu-Sub

Roman Saenko - all instruments, vocals

Session musician
Yuriy Sinitsky - drums


Comments: 1   Visited by: 38 users
06.01.2014 - 02:54
Rating: 8
This is a good example where seemingly shitty production and really monotonous music actually work really well together. Odd Eastern influenced folky/occult bits give it a unique atmosphere with a scathing Black Metal from the members of Drudkh.

Hits total: 1570 | This month: 19