Buy for
(1 item)

Release date: 28 January 2011
Style: Atmospheric sludge metal, Post-metal


8.3 | 4 votes


1 wants it

Downfall Of Gaia
01. These Wet Feathers...
02. ...Won't Dry On Their Own

In The Hearts Of Emperors
03. Marching Into Forever
04. Tears Fall Down In Order To Watch Us Fall
05. You're Bleeding, Every Shed Of Light Is Dying

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1034 | This month: 4