Integrity - Black Heksen Rise [Single]

Release date: 8 February 2013
Style: Hardcore

01. Black Heksen Rise [remastered]
02. VVaiting For The Sun (To Burn Your Eyes Out) [remastered]

Dwid Hellion - vocals
Rob Orr - all instruments

Additional info
Limited to 500 copies worldwide (100 grey, 200 white, 200 black).
Layout is by the band's own Dwid Hellion and features UV gloss skull print and 4-page lyric sheet.

Hits total: 475 | This month: 4