Christian Death - Death Mix [Compilation]

Release date: 1996
Style: Gothic rock, Death rock


1 has it

01. Death Wish [Wishful Death Mix]
02. The Angels [The Zend Avesta Mix]
03. Cervix Couch (One by One)
04. Book of Lies [Zip Campisi Remix]
05. Spiritual Cramp [The Electric Hellfire Club Remix]
06. Death in Detroit [Front Line Assembly Remix]
07. Figurative Theatre [Die Krupps Remix]
08. Sleepwalk [Hypnotic Remix by Lights of Euphoria]
09. Figurative Theatre [Klute version]
10. Desperate Hell [Digital Poodle Remix]
11. Still Born, Still Life [Dahlmer's Dead Remix]
12. Mother [Forgiveness Mix by Controlled Bleeding]
13. Lost Minds [THD Remix]

Additional info
Featuring Rozz Williams.

Hits total: 549 | This month: 5