Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 25 October 2011
Style: Thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Exciter [Judas Priest cover]
02. Motörhead [Motörhead cover]
03. Reptile
04. God Of Thunder [Kiss cover]
05. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be [AC/DC cover]
06. Creatures Of The Black

Jeff "Mantas" Dunn - guitars
Antony "Antton" Lant - drums
Tony Dolan - bass, vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 410 | This month: 4