Sphinx - Desclasificados [EP]

Release date: 6 December 2012
Style: Heavy metal


1 has it

01. Condenado a Vivir [remix]
02. En el Lago [Triana cover]
03. Gedeón [Panzer cover]
04. Heroes de un Sueño [Live from Tour en la Oscuridad]
05. Eterno Dolor [unreleased song recorded for "Renacer" album]
06. Martires de la Crueldad [unreleased song recorded for "Renacer" album]
07. The Last in Line [Dio cover]

Additional info
Downloadable for free in a website that the band has created exclusively for this EP, http://desclasificados.sphinx-metal.com/
Also, a physical copy of the EP was distributed for the people who bought official merchandising of the band in their website.

Hits total: 922 | This month: 5