Faithful Darkness - The Second Reflection [EP]

Release date: 2013
Style: Gothenburg metal


2 want it

01. Black Mirrors Reflection [EP version]
02. Inferno
03. Within the I
04. Black Mirrors Reflection [Centhron Remix]
05. Black Mirrors Reflection [Raupe Remix]

Erik Nilsson - vocals
Jonathan Thorpenberg - guitars, vocals
Jimmy Persson - guitar, vocals
Johan Aalgård - guitar
Joakim Strandberg-Nilsson - drums
Kåre Timmermann - bass

Additional info
Artwork: Gustazo Sazes
Recorded at: Studio Haga, Kinna, Sweden
Produced by: Christian Svedin and Faithful Darkness
Mixed by: Christian Svedin at Studio Haga, Kinna, Sweden
Mastered at: Studio Fredman, Gothenburg, Sweden

Remixes preformed by Centhron and Raupe.

Hits total: 1867 | This month: 8