Metallica - Through The Never [Live]

8.2 | 64 votes |
Release date: 24 September 2013
Style: Heavy metal


62 have it
19 want it

Disc I
01. The Ecstasy Of Gold
02. Creeping Death
03. For Whom The Bell Tolls
04. Fuel
05. Ride The Lightning
06. One
07. The Memory Remains
08. Wherever I May Roam

Disc II
01. Cyanide
02. And Justice For All
03. Master Of Puppets
04. Battery
05. Nothing Else Matters
06. Enter Sandman
07. Hit The Lights
08. Orion

James Hetfield - guitars, vocals
Kirk Hammett - guitars, backing vocals
Lars Ulrich - drums
Robert Trujillo - bass, backing vocals

Additional info
The soundtrack includes 15 songs recorded live in Edmonton and Vancouver in August of 2012 while the band were filming the performance footage in the movie.


Comments: 4   Visited by: 288 users
26.01.2013 - 21:53
It should b interesting.... Metallica in 3D movie.... excite bout it a bit....:banger2:
27.01.2013 - 06:53
Desert Mouse
Metallica movie... in 3D... probably an premature judgment, but I don't see the point.
"It is not your sin—it is your self-satisfaction that crieth unto heaven; your very sparingness in sin crieth unto heaven!

Where is the lightning to lick you with its tongue? Where is the frenzy with which ye should be inoculated?"

05.04.2013 - 22:41
22.09.2013 - 10:54
Amazing Mapman
Metallica is past perfect for me. Or in other words: the memory remains.

Hits total: 8001 | This month: 39