Picture - Heavy Metal Ears [Compilation]

Release date: 1984
Style: Heavy metal

01. Eternal Dark
02. Power Of Evil
03. Make You Burn
04. Into The Underworld
05. Down And Out
06. Spend The Night With You
07. The Hangmen
08. Diamond Dreamer
09. I'm Just A Simple Man
10. Message From Hell
11. Out Of Time

Additional info
This album is a collection of Picture's greatest hits prepared exclusively for Canadian release, licenced through Phonogram/Backdoor (Holland)

Viper Records/Manufactured by Attic Records LTD (Released as VPR 100)

Also available on CrO2 cassette

Hits total: 366 | This month: 2