Release date: November 1994
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Intro / Dissolution By Catatonia
02. Remonstrating The Preserver
03. Paganization
04. Brutal Exhordation
05. Cast In Silver
06. Phlebotomize (Fade Away In Silence)
07. When The Time Has Come
08. For His Sake

Additional info
Released under the name "Hetsheads."

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 775 | This month: 1