Silent Memorial - Retrospective

9.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 22 May 2009
Style: Progressive metal


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Human Mind
02. Differences
03. Fear
04. Restrospective
05. The Darkest Hour
06. TV World
07. Lost

Michael "Mike" Andersson - vocals, keyboards
Chris Haenggi - keyboards
Christoph "Chris" Baertschi - guitars
Diego Rapacchietti - drums

Additional info
Produced by Chris Haenggi.

Mixed and mastered by Pontus Lindmark at Roastinghouse Studio, Malmö, Sweden.

Drums, bass & keyboards recorded by Chris Haenggi, guitars by Chris Baertschi and Chris Haenggi at Silentstudio, Switzerland.
Vocals recorded by Pontus Lindmark at Roastinghouse Studio.
Additional recordings by Tom Blunier at Power Ride Studio.

Cover concept by Chris Haenggi.


Comments: 2   Visited by: 13 users
12.07.2013 - 03:58
WOW, 10 rate (even with 2 voters)..... must check this out....
14.07.2013 - 14:37
Rating: 10
It is awesome album, like an out take of Dream Theater "Scenes From A Memory".
If you are a Dream Theater fan, this album is a Must!

Hits total: 1541 | This month: 5