Release date: 26 August 2013
Style: Depressive black metal, Atmospheric black metal, Funeral doom metal


7.9 | 7 votes


7 have it
1 wants it

01. Genom Förgängelsens Dimmor
02. De Ogudaktigas Abyss
03. Hädanfärd [feat. Seiya Ogino]
04. I Bulimia Nervosas Välde [feat. Ulf Nylin]
05. Suicidiums Evinnerliga Bävan
06. Moder Jords Svärtade Sköte [feat. Ulf Nylin]
07. Agnosis

Lyrics (5)

Christian "Draug" Larsson - all instruments, vocals

Guest musicians
Ulf "Uffe" Nylin - vocals
Seiya Ogino - piano

Additional info
Song translations :
1. Genom förgängelsens dimmor (Through the mists of corruption)
2. De ogudaktigas abyss (The abyss of the ungodly)
3. Hädanfärd (Departure from this life)
4. I Bulimia Nervosas välde (In the kingdom of Bulimia Nervosa)
5. Suicidiums evinnerliga bävan (The everlasting awe of suicidium)
6. Moder jords svärtade sköte (The blackened womb of Mother Earth)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Draugen 2013 - From the Awesome to the Awful  | #91
A Misanthropist My Favorite Black Metal Albums Of 2013!!  | #15
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 37  
Search this topic:  

Kuroboshi - 13.09.2013 at 12:42  
Rating: 9 I was surprised by the direction, kind of similar to Taake, but it's friggin' awesome! Very catchy riffs.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Svart Crown - Profane 4.5 23.03.2013 by larksinmyhead
Albums Steven Wilson - The Raven That Refused To Sing (And Other Stories) 3 03.12.2012 by John Shock
Albums Ash Borer - Bloodlands [EP] 3 07.12.2013 by Alan R
Albums Massemord (POL) - A Life-Giving Power Of Devastation 3 14.04.2013 by Pazdzioch
Albums Urna - Mors Principium Est 3 01.12.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 2652 | This month: 6