Advertise on Metal Storm
Miss Lava - Red Supergiant

7.7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 27 September 2012
Style: Rock


1 wants it

01. Desert Mind
02. Lay Down
03. Feel My Grace
04. Ride
05. Crawl
06. Hole To China
07. Catch The Fire
08. Murder Of Crowns
09. Motel Neon
10. Yesterday's Gone
11. Red Supergiant

Staff review by
Portugal may not be known for it, but we do have a lot of groove, in our music I mean. One of the prime examples of this is Miss Lava. After the release of their debut Blues For The Dangerous Miles in 2009, the expectations grew higher on the up-and-coming band but Red Supergiant does not disappoint. In fact, if you only heard about Miss Lava now, this is a good place to start.

published 11.02.2013 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 1113 | This month: 6