Release date: 7 February 2013
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Black Coming Of Venien
02. Revolt
03. God Is Dead
04. Inssside Wittthhh Usss

Jon "Lord Giblete" Cuervo - guitars
Anthony "Dirty FvKn! Pistols" Mainiero - drums
Jason "VENIEN!!!" Ventura - bass, vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 359 | This month: 9