Advertise on Metal Storm
Svarrogh - Baxas Xebesheth 1883

Release date: January 2003
Style: Black metal, Folk metal

01. Baxas Xebesheth
02. Welkes Schwarz
03. Breathing Kathaarian Dust
04. Sa Lebedi i Vrani
05. Am Nebelhain...
06. Pro Sledite na Skrezha
07. Thracia In Dusk
08. Die hamische Pein
09. Potoceta Nemirni I
10. Potoceta Nemirni II
11. Potoceta Nemirni III
12. Winterzorn
13. Nocturnal Passion
14. Tyzhen Dyzhd
15. The True Balkan Spirit

Additional info
This album is a summary of all primary Svarrogh songs, from released and unreleased Demo materials.
Also released on tape by A.M.F. Productions.

Hits total: 802 | This month: 1