Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 26 April 2013
Style: US power metal


7.4 | 21 votes


17 have it
4 want it

01. I Am The Gun
02. Black X List
03. Electric Punishment
04. D - Block
05. Escape (From Hell)
06. Dime Store Prophet
07. Together We Unite
08. Eternally
09. Thirst For A Kill
10. Strange Ways [Kiss cover]

Additional info
Release dates:
26.04.2013 - Germany
29.04.2013 - Rest of Europe
07.05.5013 - North America


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 42  
Search this topic:  

TrueMetalJope - 08.05.2013 at 17:20  
Rating: 8 This album kills
TrueMetalJope - 15.05.2016 at 15:50  
Rating: 8 Re-listening to this after a couple of years. As I see this is musically a bit different than their other albums, and maybe people disagree when I say, that to me this is one of the more interesting albums by the band. Many things seem to right here, especially: the riffs, and this production makes the riffs sound bad ass. Basically if there's a killer riff on some song on this album that song turns out to be a killer song after hearing it. Definitely not all the songs are killer, but there's a bunch of decent songs.

Highlights to me: "D - Block", "Escape (From Hell)", "Dime Store Prophet", "Together We Unite" and "Thirst For A Kill"

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Vicious Rumors - Something Burning 6 18.05.2016 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Vicious Rumors - Soldiers Of The Night 6 09.05.2016 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Vicious Rumors - Word Of Mouth 6 19.05.2016 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Vicious Rumors - Welcome To The Ball 6 19.05.2016 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Vicious Rumors - Razorback Killers 5.5 28.03.2011 by Hellish Star

Hits total: 2638 | This month: 15