Release date: 20 March 2012
Style: Gothic rock, Thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Moment Of Violence
02. Mutant Attack
03. Conjuration Of Armageddon
04. Fallen Angel [Metalucifer cover]

05. Blessed By Flames Of Hell
06. Stronger Than Evil [Heavy Load cover]
07. Forgotten By The Gods

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1710 | This month: 1