Release date: 17 June 2011
Style: Epic heavy metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Cantico
02. Drought
03. Apocalypse
04. Song
05. Ashes To Ashes
06. The Sower
07. Gilgamesh
08. The Slaughter Of The Guilties
09. You Brought Me Sorrow
10. Twenty Eight Steps
11. On The Way Back

Richard Martin ''Damien King III'' Anderson - vocals
Andy Menario - guitars
Umberto Spiniello - drums
Derek Maniscalco - bass

Additional info
Published by My Graveyard.
Produced by Andy Menario.
Lyrics by Marco R. Capelli.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 500 | This month: 24