Tsar Bomba - Silent Queen

7.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 13 March 2013
Style: Stoner metal


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Jesus Fuckin' Christ
02. Enter The Void
03. Flooded
04. Silent Queen
05. The Devil's Been Busy
06. Why Do You Live Here Yet?
07. Who Am I
08. Black Flag

Cédric Marcel - vocals
Fabien Fok - guitars
Sam J. Muller - drums
Jérôme "Jerry" Farion - drums
Wojtek Nowak - bass

Staff review by
Dane Train
Coughing up bloody chunks of lung as dust particles slice my eyes in blinding pain under the blacked out sun I seek shelter from psychotic biker gangs. This post-apocalyptic barren wasteland is the result of someone letting Tsar Bomba loose on the world. Some say that Tsar Bomba was a nickname for the Russian hydrogen bomb, the most powerful nuclear weapon ever detonated. Other claim it is a metal band from France. All I know is that nothing clean and holy survived.

published 25.03.2013 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1442 | This month: 4