Slough Feg - Made In Poland [Live]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 20 December 2011
Style: Heavy metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Highlander
02. The 95 Thesis
03. High Passage / Low Passage
04. Ape Uprising
05. Lycanthropic Fantasies
06. Tiger! Tiger!
07. Shakedown At The Six
08. Free Market Barbarian
09. Warriors Dawn
10. Traders And Gunboats
11. Red Branch
12. Sky Chariots
13. Sha La La [Thin Lizzy cover]

Additional info
Produced by Mike Scalzi and Jacek Leśniewski
Mastered by Jacek Leśniewski and Paweł Nawara

Recorded live (no overdubs) at Progresja Club, Warsaw, Poland on August 2, 2011 during Slough Feg's European Tour.
Released by Megadisc record store (also the Warsaw concert's promoter) under exclusive permission from Slough Feg and with full cooperation from the band.
CD edition ('jewel box') contains 28-page booklet full of color photos.
Double vinyl edition limited to 500 copies released by Megadisc - 2 transparent 140g vinyls (clear and red), different cover art, and 24-page booklet. Vinyl edition is mastered differently than the CD version.
"Ape Uprising" appears second on the vinyl, as well as an additional intro and some talking between songs.

Hits total: 1310 | This month: 10