Release date: 31 October 2007
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Scourged With Apathy
02. Wrecked In Ruins Of Solitude
03. Starcave, Depths And Chained [Dødheimsgard cover] [rehearsal version]
04. KaoSpawn [rehearsal version]

Marko Jerkovic - vocals, guitars, bass
Luka Govednik - drums

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 795 | This month: 7