Release date: 9 April 2013
Style: Heavy metal, Crust punk


7.9 | 23 votes


19 have it
9 want it

01. The Wall
02. Insane With Faith
03. Plastic Shaman
04. Grace
05. Illuminate
06. Arising
07. Songs Set To Await Forever

Mike Scheidt - vocals
John Cobbett - guitars
Aesop Dekker - drums
Sigrid Sheie - bass

Additional info
Recorded by Greg Wilkinson.
Mixed by John Cobbett and Randall Dunn.
Produced by John Cobett.
Mastered by Justin Weis.

Found in 6 lists
Top lists

Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 1: Black Metal  | #367
esw1026 esw1026's Exploration In The Metal World  | #94
psykometal My 2013 Likes  | #50
Mikyz 2013: A Culling  | #78
Nefarious A Nefarious List Of 2013's Best Albums (updated)  | #76
A Misanthropist My Favorite Black Metal Albums Of 2013!!  | #59
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 95  
Search this topic:  

Metal_Buff - 17.04.2013 at 20:45  
  Will be ordering from Profound Lore in a couple days... As if the lineup didn't guarantee it would be great, the samples I've heard thus far point to one hell of a good time!
Velvet Thorns - 17.06.2013 at 13:55  
  I love the album, it's really very interesting and exciting music to listen to
Ilham - 20.07.2014 at 02:58  
Rating: 6 This is kinda meh. It sounds limp most of the time. The spirit is there but the music doesn't follow. Let's not even talk about the female vocals.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Orbweaver - Strange Transmissions From The Neuralnomicon [EP] 3 23.03.2016 by Zaphod
Albums Thrawsunblat - Thrawsunblat II: Wanderer On The Continent Of Saplings 3 27.03.2013 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Deadlock - The Arsonist 3 04.07.2013 by
Albums Alkerdeel - Dyodyo Asema [Collaboration] 3 28.10.2013 by J. N.
Albums Blut Aus Nord - What Once Was... Liber III 3 28.06.2013 by mz

Hits total: 2123 | This month: 29