Release date: 6 April 2013
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Abomination Of Winter
02. Storming Through White Light
03. ...And Tears Of Our Fatherland Fell
04. Race Of The Heroes
05. For Our Blood And Native Soil
06. Aryan Beauty
07. From The Barbaric Shores

Additional info
Releashed by Werewolf Records
"Tahdon Riemuvoitto" translated means "Triumph of the Will".

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 438 | This month: 28