Release date: 10 May 2013
Style: Celtic folk metal, Black metal


No votes yet


2 have it

01. An Alarc'h
02. Le Cygne De Montfort [feat. Ibai Mendinueta]
03. Paotred Ar Sabbat
04. Un Maudit Et Sa Croix

Additional info
This compilation contains 4 songs that were previously intended to be released in 2 different EPs.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 10  
Search this topic:  

Boxcar Willy - 10.05.2013 at 00:10  
Is this streaming anywhere?
Boxcar Willy - 03.02.2014 at 04:42  

This is really good.
InnerSelf - 03.02.2014 at 20:00  
Written by Boxcar Willy on 03.02.2014 at 04:42

This is really good.

Hey, I made that video
And yeah, the music is really good and so is the cover.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Verwüstung - Tunnel Ghosts 3.5 18.12.2012 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Ashes Of Ares - Ashes Of Ares 3 03.09.2013 by Bad English
Albums Transitional - Dark Matter Communion 3 29.01.2014 by metaleaterr
Albums Consciousness Removal Project - Tacit 3 04.01.2013 by tea[m]ster
Albums Iced Earth - Live In Ancient Kourion [DVD] 3 15.04.2013 by chronic-headache

Hits total: 1493 | This month: 17