Release date: 1989
Style: Jazz , Fusion , Progressive metal, Rock, Neoclassical heavy metal, Hard rock, Instrumental


No votes yet

01. Out Of Time
02. Searching For The Truth
03. Change Of Mind
04. Solitude
05. Danger Zone
06. Somebody Must Lose
07. Come & Go
08. Alone

Additional info
Rare collectors item, this demo was recorded during the "Eyes of the World" sessions.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 375 | This month: 3