Van Canto - Metal A Capella [Compilation]

Release date: 14 December 2011
Style: Power metal, A Cappella


1 wants it

01. Battery [Metallica cover]
02. Carry On [Angra cover]
03. Kings Of Metal [Manowar cover]
04. Stormbringer [Deep Purple cover]
05. The Bard's Song (In The Forest) [Blind Guardian cover]
06. Rebellion [Grave Digger cover]
07. Bed Of Nails [Alice Cooper cover]
08. Bad To The Bone [Running Wild cover]
09. Master Of The Wind [Manowar cover]
10. Fear Of The Dark [Iron Maiden cover]
11. Wishmaster [Nightwish cover]
12. Master Of Puppets [Metallica cover]
13. Take To The Sky [feat. Hansi Kürsch]

Hits total: 1139 | This month: 9