Advertise on Metal Storm
Eclipse Prophecy - Days Of Judgement

7.3 | 6 votes |
Release date: 30 December 2012
Style: Power metal


8 have it
1 wants it

01. Animus Ara
02. Under Shadow's Veil
03. Through The Storm
04. Circle Of Torments
05. A Dying World
06. Labyrinth Of Sanity
07. Days Of Judgement
08. Legions Of The Cross
09. Inferno
10. The Shattered Mirror

David Mc Gregor - Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitars, Programming.
Martin Machado - Lead Guitars.
Karlos Machado - Bass Guitars, Back Vocals.

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered by David Mc Gregor at Powerflame Studios in Pointe-Calumet, QC, Canada.
Cover art by Pascal Laquerre.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 11 users
06.11.2013 - 09:38
The Psilosopher
Sails on average seas. They play good and the execution is ok, but not much originality or ideas here. Man up, guys!

Hits total: 1308 | This month: 4