Kryptos - The Ark Of Gemini

7.3 | 8 votes |
Release date: 15 May 2008
Style: Heavy metal, Thrash metal


8 have it
1 wants it

01. Sphere VII
02. Order of the D.N.A
03. Heretic Supreme
04. Tower of Illusions
05. The Revenant
06. Vulcan
07. Trident
08. Liquid Grave
09. In The Presence of Eternity

Additional info
Label - Old School Metal Records

This album sees the founding member and the guitarist of the band, Nolan Lewis take over the vocal duties after the departure of original vocalist Ganesh K. All the lyrics of this album have been written by Nolan Lewis, except the track Trident which was written both by Nolan Lewis and bassist, Jayawant Tewari.
The artwork and inner sleeves were designed by Prasad Bhat and Diwakar Das.

Hits total: 1292 | This month: 3