Release date: 3 June 2013
Style: Black metal


8 | 1 vote


1 has it

01. Obsessed Onslaught
02. Revelation's Hammer
03. Den Blåøyde
04. Buried As Filth
05. Avgudsdyrkelse
06. The Crown Of Malice

Accuser - bass, guitars, vocals

Session musicians
Øyvind Myrvoll - drums

Guest musicians
Benedicte Haugaard - vocals
Graham Webb Olsen - spoken words
Thomas Evensen - programming
Exilis - keyboards
Clemet Rotevatn - clean vocals

Additional info
Instruments recorded in JUV Studio January 15th-25th 2010.
Engineered by Ove Husemoen and co-engineered by Stig Enger.

Vocals recorded in multiple sessions at LMV between August 18th and November 20th 2010.
Engineered by Thomas Evensen.

Mixed in multiple sessions at Toproom Studio between November 24th 2010 and April 5th 2011 by Børge Finstad.
Mastered at Tailor Maid Production November 29th 2010 and April 12th-13th 2011 by Peter In de Betou.

All music and lyrics was written, composed and arranged by Accuser between 2006 and 2010.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 19  
Search this topic:  

Boxcar Willy - 13.06.2013 at 21:03  
  This any good?
Fritillaria - 13.06.2013 at 21:52  
Written by Boxcar Willy on 13.06.2013 at 21:03

This any good?

It is.
Boxcar Willy - 14.06.2013 at 01:37  
Written by Guest on 13.06.2013 at 21:52

Written by Boxcar Willy on 13.06.2013 at 21:03

This any good?

It is.

I'll have to check it out. Thanks!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Circle II Circle - Seasons Will Fall 3 08.03.2013 by WorpeX
Albums Empyrium - Into The Pantheon 3 30.08.2013 by Death_95
Albums Torture Squad - Esquadrão De Tortura 3 03.01.2014 by Rulatore
Albums Neurotech - The Elysian Symphony 3 23.12.2013 by AnGina--
Albums Owl - You Are The Moon, I Am The Night 3 09.06.2013 by Pazdzioch

Hits total: 1107 | This month: 15