Andy Winter - Incomprehensible

7.2 | 6 votes |
Release date: 22 January 2013
Style: Progressive metal


7 have it
2 want it

01. Reversed Psychological Patterns [featuring Agnete M. Kirkevaag]
02. My Illusions Are My Own [feat. John Haughm]
03. Perfection Is The Blank Page [feat. Kjetil Nordhus]
04. Somewhere Else To Disappear [feat. Dan Swanö]
05. Through The Eyes Of A Surrealist [feat. Lars A. Nedland]
06. Far Beyond Autopilot [feat. Heidi S. Tveitan]
07. The Transversal Conjecture [feat. Paul Kuhr]
08. Back To Square Two [feat. Lars E. Si]

Andy Winter - guitars, keyboards

Session musicians
Jan Axel Blomberg - drums

Guest musicians
Lars Are Nedland - vocals
Heidi Solberg Tveitan - vocals
Paul Kuhr - vocals
Agnete M. Kirkevaag - vocals
Donald Anderson - vocals
Lars Erik Stang Sætheren - vocals
John Haughm - vocals
Kjetil Nordhus - vocals
Dan Erland Swanö - vocals
Carl August Tidemann - guitars
Mike Young - bass
Jason William Walton - bass
Øystein Moe - bass

Additional info
Produced by Andy Winter.
Music and lyrics by Andy Winter. Additional lyrics by Heidi S. Tveitan.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 52 users
18.10.2013 - 22:52
Rating: 8
This is one of the oddest albums i've ever heard. Hearing John Haughm outside of Agalloch was...jarring to say the least. The Paul Kuhr song stole the whole thing.

Hits total: 2236 | This month: 15