Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 1 April 2001
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Maddest Hatter
02. In My Dreams
03. Into The Fire
04. Breaking The Chains
05. Kiss Of Death
06. Tooth And Nail
07. Just Got Lucky
08. Erase The Slate
09. Unchain The Night
10. Alone Again

Additional info
Label: CMC International

Features live songs recorded at various concerts throughout the band's career.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 623 | This month: 2