Advertise on Metal Storm
Lux Divina - From The Tomb To Nature's Blood

8.8 | 4 votes |
Release date: September 2009
Style: Pagan black metal


7 have it
2 want it

01. Forgotten Divinity (Deletrix) Part I
02. Bloody Herbs Of Revenge
03. Praised Hymn To The Horned God
04. The Mother Nature's Tomb
05. Serpent's Philosophy
06. The Oracle Of The Funeral Trees
07. On Nature My Existence Disappear
08. Black Goddess' Mountains
09. To Darkened Catacombs
10. Naturalistic Cults
11. Forgotten Divinity (Creatrix) Part II

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered at The Room Studios by Gorka Dresbaj and Jordi Navarro between Feb 19th and March 4th, 2009

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 951 | This month: 3