Lux Divina - Occasus Caeremonia [EP]

Release date: 2001
Style: Pagan black metal

01. Occasus Caeremonia
02. Master Spirits
03. The Battle Of Eternal Storm
04. Anima Hiems
05. Forest Hymn...
06. ...My Pagan Kingdom

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Panorama Studios during the long days of the falling leaves in the magnificent autumn splendour of 2000.
Re-released along with 1998's Paganature and 2003's Our Lost Harmony on one disc titled "New Days For The Ancient Wisdom".

Hits total: 672 | This month: 6